↑ Return to Membership

Print this Page

Board & Committees

GRR Board

  • Rosemary Hokanson (President)
  • Chris Goff (Vice President)
  • Mike Keenan (Treasurer)
  • Debbie Meincke (Secretary)
  • Ed Ureta (Director)
  • Kevin Savage (Director)
  • Adam Fleischer (Director)


Many of our committees have space for willing volunteers. Please view the committee descriptions and contact the appropriate member for details on joining in the fun. Or simply email info@glastonburyriverrunners.com.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.glastonburyriverrunners.com/membership/committees/